Personal

Victoria Krook

Victoria.jpg

Verksamhetschef Tågservice
Platschef Städservice Sundsvall

Tel: 070-568 4226
Växel: 010-14 14 900
E-Post: victoria@alertstad.com

Lars-Erik Runudde

VD & Ägare

Tel: 070-568 4656
E-Post: larserik@alertstad.com

Josephella Silfwerarm

Arbetsledare
Tågservice
Sundsvall

Sundsvall
Tel: 070 568 4706
E-Post: Josephella@alerstad.com

Karin Andersson

karin.jpg

Arbetsledare
Städservice Ånge

Tel: 070 690 3550
E-Post: Karin@alertstad.com

Tomas Nilsson

Tomas rätt

Butiksansvarig
Industritjänst Ånge

Tel: 070-568 4128
E:Post: tomas@alertstad.com

Ulf Henriksson

Ulf.jpg

Städservice Sundsvall
Ansvarig specialtjänster

Tel: 070 568 4290
E-Post: ulf@alertstad.com

Annica Kempe

Ekonomi/Administation

TeL 070-568 4971
E-Post: annica@alertstad.com